For a full-on rock experience these guys are the business.


The Lineup consists of:-

Lead Vocals and Lead Guitar.     Carl Jones

Bass guitar.                                  Nigel Brown

Drums.                                         David Dickson





Bullfrog Blues

All along the watchtower

Messin' with the kid

Rock n Roll Susie


Ain't no sunshine
All along the watchtower
Alright now
Boom Boom
Bridge of sighs
Brown sugar
Bullfrog Blues
Calling the tune
Can't get enough
Cold turkey
Dancing in the moonlight
Don't believe a word
Doom and Gloom
Express man
Hey Joe
Honky tonk woman
I'm torn down
It's only rock and roll
Messin with the kid
Roadhouse blues
Rock n roll Susie
Slow blues
The Stealer
When love comes to town
Wishing well
You really got me

David Dickson Image 1